Skip to main content

Exit WCAG Theme

Switch to Non-ADA Website

Accessibility Options

Select Text Sizes

Select Text Color

Website Accessibility Information Close Options
Close Menu

Our Team

Attorneys

[team name=”Laurie Chane” title=”Owner” img=”laurie-chane” url=”/about-us/laurie-r-chane/”][team name=”Blake Holtzhower” title=”Associate” img=”blake-holtzhower” url=”/about-us/blake-holtzhower/”]

Our Staff

[team name=”Stacey Hawley” title=”Paralegal” img=”stacey-hawley” url=”/about-us/stacie-hawley/”][team name=”Shelby Russian” title=”Paralegal” img=”shelby-russian”][team name=”Lisa Harrington” title=”Receptionist” img=”lisa-harrington” url=”/about-us/lisa-harrington/”][team name=”Kenzie Ferrell” title=”Assistant” img=”kenzie-ferrell”][team name=”Annie” title=”The Dog” img=”annie” url=”/about-us/annie-the-dog/”]

Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

By submitting this form I acknowledge that form submissions via this website do not create an attorney-client relationship, and any information I send is not protected by attorney-client privilege.

Skip footer and go back to main navigation